Contacts

Group Companies

GERMANY | Haiger

SIEMAG TECBERG GmbH - Headquarters
Kalteiche-Ring 28-32
35708 Haiger, Germany
Phone: +49 2773 9161-0

RUSSIA | Moscow

OOO SIEMAG TECBERG
build. 1h 5
5th Yamskogo Polya
Moscow, 125040
Phone: +7 495 2121318
E-Mail: info@siemag-tecberg.ru

CHINA | Tianjin

Tianjin SIEMAG TECBERG Machinery Co., Ltd.
No. 65 Guangyuan Road
Wuqing Development Area
Tianjin 301700, P. R. China
Phone: +86 22 59680 100
E-Mail: info@siemag-tecberg.cn

MANAGEMENT

Torsten Scholl (General Manager & Human Resources)
E-Mail: torsten.scholl@siemag-tecberg.cn

Manfred Gerstenkorn (Technical Services)
E-Mail: manfred.gerstenkorn@siemag-tecberg.cn

Jianmin Ma (Sales)

UNITED KINGDOM | Rugby

Winder Controls Europe Ltd.
10 Mitchell Court
Rugby, CV23 0UY, United Kingdom
Phone: +44 1788 524 633
E-Mail: info@winder-controls.co.uk

Richard Price (Business Development Director)

SOUTH AFRICA | Johannesburg

Winder Controls (Pty) Ltd.
Osborne Lane
Postal address: P.O. Box 3037, Bedfordview, Johannesburg, 2008
Address: 4 Osborne Lane, Osborne Office Suites;
Bedfordview; 2007, South Africa
Phone: +27 11 383 9300
E-Mail: winder@winder.co.za

MANAGEMENT

Helgard Honiball (Joint Managing Director)
E-Mail: helgardh@winder.co.za

Tim Keegan (Joint Managing Director & Human Resources)
E-Mail: tim.keegan@winder.co.za

Johann Lombard (Sales & Marketing)
E-Mail: johann.lombard@winder.co.za

SOUTH AFRICA | Johannesburg

Winder Controls (Pty) Ltd-Wadeville Assembly Works
112 - 114 Tedstone RD, Wadeville
Phone: +27 11 824-4743

Technical Services
Peter Hall
E-Mail: peter.hall@winder.co.za

USA | MILWAUKEE

SIEMAG TECBERG Inc.
2969 South Chase Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53207, USA
Phone: +1 414 727 5725
E-Mail: info@siemag-tecberg.us

MANAGEMENT

Ken Nelson (President & Human Resources)
E-Mail: ken.nelson@siemag-tecberg.us

Technical Services
Scott Bridges
E-Mail: scott.bridges@siemag-tecberg.us

Australia | Sydney

Winder Controls Australia Pty Ltd.
Unit 7, 2 Eden Park Drive (PO Box 1442)
North Ryde NSW 2113, Australia
Phone: +61 2 9888 3900
E-Mail: info@siemag-tecberg.com.au

MANAGEMENT

Bernd Portugall (Managing Director & Human Resources)
E-Mail: bernd.portugall@siemag-tecberg.com.au

Technical Services
Krishnan Nair
E-Mail: krishnan.nair@siemag-tecberg.com.au

POLAND | KATOWICE

SIEMAG TECBERG POLSKA Sp. z o.o.
ul. Mickiewicza 29
40-085 Katowice, Poland
Phone: +48 32 2072086
E-Mail: info@siemag-tecberg.pl

MANAGEMENT

Marzena Gajda (Managing Director & Human Resources)
E-Mail: marzena.gajda@siemag-tecberg.com

Technical Services
Krzysztof Podsiadło
E-Mail: krzysztof.podsiadlo@siemag-tecberg.com